Neos supported on - Deposit Neos into your bank account in 20 supported countries!


Buzz just brought to my attention that we’re a supported currency now over at Their service is pretty cool if you’re looking to change Neos to fiat for example. The supported countries as listed on their FAQ are:

Belgium, Cyprus, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain

This is a great step forward in the direction of usability and definitely something we’re proud to announce!

Best regards,



A large slice of the European Economic Community. Is anyone in the Eurozone left out? I notice the UK/Ireland are not included, but their monetary unit is the Pound Sterling, not the Euro! In any case, very impressive! Congratulations! :slight_smile: